• Multiplier par 10 ; 100 ... ; 20 ; 30 ; 200 ...

    Pour tous les niveaux : 

    Pour comprendre comment multiplier un nombre par 10, 100, ... 20, 30.... :

    Pour mémoriser les tables de multiplication : ici.

     

    Pour les CM : 

    Pour comprendre comment multiplier un nombre décimal par 10, 100, 1000 :

     

     

    Dans la trousse du maitre ou de la maitresse, le QR Code à placer sous la trace écrite + l'URL : http://opn.to/a/u3o5M

    QR Code SensDeLaMultiplication

     

    « Autour des romans policiersAdditionner des nombres décimaux »
    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 30 Décembre 2023 à 07:00
    My brother recommended I may like thi blog. He was once totally right. Thiss post actually made my day. You can not cconsider just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!
    2
    Ava
    Jeudi 8 Février à 04:56
    I'm really loving the theme/design of your website. Do youu ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do yyou have any tips to help fix this problem?
    3
    Jeudi 15 Février à 05:26
    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the image of a user iin his/her mind thst how a uer can be awware of it. So that's why thjs piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!
    4
    Lundi 19 Février à 03:11
    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I've added you guys to my own blogroll.
    5
    Mercredi 21 Février à 03:24
    Keep on working, great job!
    6
    Dimanche 25 Février à 04:42
    Your stylpe is very unique in compadison to other folks I've read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :